The Fictioneer - 6 Sci-Fi Stories


"The Fictioneer is a collection of short stories written by world famous science fiction writer, George Clayton Johnson.

George Clayton Johnson is the author of "Logan's Run", Ocean's 11", Star Trek and Twilight Zone TV episodes. George narrates six stories with a total running time of 66 minutes. This audio book CD is a must for every sci-fi fan. Never before heard stories will captivate you and put you in the center of the action. This CD contains a lost Twilight Zone episode "Sea Change".

Title listings:

1. Devlin's Dream

2. The Hornet

3. Your Three Minutes are Up

4. Fat Essie

5. Sea Change

6. The Man who was Slugger Malone

Satisfaction Guaranteed.

The Fictioneer - 6 Sci-Fi Stories
Product Images (click to enlarge)
  • The Fictioneer - 6 Sci-Fi Stories